How does the free trial work?
Simply register for an account, and start the 14-day free trial immediately. Once the trial ends, you can choose to subscribe or simply cancel your subscription.
What happens after my free trial expires?
After the free trial, simply login to your account and you’ll be directed to be billing page where you can pick either the Standard or Advanced subscription plan to start.
As an existing customer, can I upgrade my account later?
Yes, you can upgrade at anytime. The option to upgrade is available under Account Settings → Billing.
What payment options are available?
We accept both Visa and Mastercard credit card payment options.
Can team members be on different plans?
No, one account is for one plan.
What is the minimum subscription length?
One month. We do provide the option for users to be billed monthly or annually!
Unfortunately not. Once you have subscribed to a plan, there will be no refund provided.