A sub location can be edited if there are changes to that sub location or deleted if the sub location needs to be removed from the system.
Editing a Sub Location
You can edit the sub location by clicking on the pen sign.
Then, click Add to save the details.
Deleting a Sub Location
You can delete the sub location by clicking on the trash sign.
Then, click Delete to confirm the removal of sub location.