You can update a user if there are changes to be done. The delete option is also available if the user needs to be removed from the system.
Editing A User
You can edit a user by clicking the pen sign.
Input the information that needs to be changed or updated. Once all information has been typed in, click Save to update the user.
Deleting A User
You can delete the user by clicking the trash sign.
Then, click Delete to confirm the removal of the user.