Need not worry about how you manage your team, as it can be updated and omitted in no time upon adding.
Editing A Team
You can edit a team by clicking the pen sign.
Input the information that needs to be changed or updated. Once all information has been typed in, click Save to update the team.
Deleting A Team
You can delete the team by clicking the trash sign.
Then, click Delete to confirm the removal of the team.