Changing the information or deleting your contact is easily doable!
Editing A Contact
You can edit a contact by clicking the pen sign.
Input the information that needs to be changed or updated. Once all information has been typed in, click Save to update the contact.
Deleting A Contact
You can delete the contact by clicking the trash sign.
Then, click Delete to confirm the removal of the contact.